Back to top anchor

Business units and programmes

Our business units

DPMC's nine business units have their own identities and expertise, brought together by our unique position at the centre of New Zealand's system of democratic government.

The nine business units are:

For a detailed overview please see:
DPMC's business units

DPMC also hosts a Departmental Agency, the National Emergency Management Agency.

Our programmes

For a detailed overview please see:
Our programmes

Last updated: 
Monday, 7 March 2022

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.