Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(CBC) Cabinet Business Committee

Meets weekly on Wednesdays.
Terms of reference: 
To consider policy issues, monitor progress towards achieving the government's 100 day plan, and consider other matters that require decisions before regularly scheduled Cabinet committee meetings resume (except for papers that are considered by APH and LEG)
Committee chair: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Other members: 
Rt Hon Winston Peters
Hon Kelvin Davis
Hon Grant Robertson
Hon Phil Twyford
Hon Dr Megan Woods
Hon Chris Hipkins
Hon Andrew Little
Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Hon Dr David Clark
Hon Tracey Martin

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.