Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(APH) Cabinet Appointments and Honours Committee

Meets weekly during sitting weeks.
Applies to all portfolios
Terms of reference: 
To consider appointments to statutory and other government agencies, chief executive appointments, nominations for New Zealand Royal Honours, and associated policy.
Committee chair: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Other members: 
Hon Grant Robertson (Deputy Chair)
Hon Kelvin Davis
Hon Chris Hipkins
Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Hon Andrew Little
Hon Nanaia Mahuta
Hon Willie Jackson
Hon Jan Tinetti
Hon Kiri Allan
Hon Priyanca Radhakrishnan
Hon Aupito William Sio

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.