Back to top anchor
Ministerial Portfolio

Ethnic Communities

Minister for Ethnic Communities
Current Minister:
Hon Jenny Salesa

Responsibilities include supporting ethnic communities and working to maximise the benefits of ethnic diversity for New Zealand.


The Office of Ethnic Communities, a unit in the Department of Internal Affairs, provides the administrative support for this portfolio. 


Vote Internal Affairs

Last updated: 
Thursday, 12 October 2017

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.