Back to top anchor

Publication archive

DPMC publishes a diverse range of information. You can filter publications on this page, view the latest News and Notices, or use a keyword and advanced search options in our site-wide search.


Displaying 33 - 64 of 87

Safeswim Signs

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Increasing Voter Turnout

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Innovation Seminar Brenton Caffin 11 February 2019

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 13 Feb 2019

Paul Cairney Conversation Tracker

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 30 Nov 2018

EngageTech Conversation Tracker October 2018

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 10 Oct 2018

Free and Frank - Why it Matters

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Carl Billington from IPANZ takes a closer look at the convention of free and frank advice, why it matters to both ministers and public servants, and what it means for the future.

Why Small Details Matter

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Reducing Barriers to Electrical Vehicle (EV) Uptake

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Inland Revenue's Foresighting Approach - Grant Fletcher

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Reflections on Secondary Futures - Stephanie Pride

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Applying the PCF

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Free and Frank Advice and the Official Information Act

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 14 May 2018

To what extent can and should public servants expect their advice to ministers to remain confidential, ask Andrew Kibblewhite and Peter Boshier in a co-authored article in the May Policy Quarterly.

Child Impact Assessment Tool

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 10 May 2018

A Child Impact Assessment Tool has been developed to help government and non-government organisations in New Zealand to assess whether policy proposals will improve the wellbeing of children and young people. 

UK Civil Service Quarterly Article

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Behavioural Insights Community of Practice 19 April

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Making sense of evaluation: a handbook for everyone

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 8 Mar 2018

Start Right Guide

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 27 Feb 2018

Superu - making sense of evidence

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 14 Dec 2017

Futures Tools Conversation Tracker

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 26 Oct 2017

Citizen Centred Policy 26 June 2017

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Policy people capability workshop

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Pathways to policy people capability

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Public Service agency practices related to policy people capability and potential options for collective policy workforce initiatives

Making Value Manageable (8 August 2017)

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 8 Aug 2017

Start Right Green Light R1

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 5 Jul 2017

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.