Back to top anchor

Publication archive

DPMC publishes a diverse range of information. You can filter publications on this page, view the latest News and Notices, or use a keyword and advanced search options in our site-wide search.


Displaying 1 - 32 of 89

New Zealand's Perception of Novel Pest Technology

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Reducing Barriers to Electrical Vehicle (EV) Uptake

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Inland Revenue's Foresighting Approach - Grant Fletcher

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Reflections on Secondary Futures - Stephanie Pride

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Applying the PCF

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Why Small Details Matter

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 20 Jun 2018

NZ Cert in Use of Data and Stats for Policy Development

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 21 May 2018

Free and Frank Advice and the Official Information Act

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 14 May 2018

To what extent can and should public servants expect their advice to ministers to remain confidential, ask Andrew Kibblewhite and Peter Boshier in a co-authored article in the May Policy Quarterly.

Child Impact Assessment Tool

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 10 May 2018

A Child Impact Assessment Tool has been developed to help government and non-government organisations in New Zealand to assess whether policy proposals will improve the wellbeing of children and young people. 

UK Civil Service Quarterly Article

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Behavioural Insights Community of Practice

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Behavioural Insights Community of Practice 19 April

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Making sense of evaluation: a handbook for everyone

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 8 Mar 2018

Writing for Ministers and Cabinet

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 6 Mar 2018

Start Right Guide

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 27 Feb 2018

Superu - making sense of evidence

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 14 Dec 2017

Behavioural Insights Conversation Tracker

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 5 Dec 2017

Conversation Tracker - Proff Scott Douglas

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 17 Nov 2017

Futures Tools Conversation Tracker

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 26 Oct 2017

Citizen Centred Policy 26 June 2017

Resources
Issue date: 
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Policy people capability workshop

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Pathways to policy people capability

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Public Service agency practices related to policy people capability and potential options for collective policy workforce initiatives

Making Value Manageable (8 August 2017)

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 8 Aug 2017

Policy Project Start Right Guide

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 7 Jul 2017

Start Right Green Light R1

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 5 Jul 2017

Policy Project Using Open Data for Policy 29 June 2017

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 29 Jun 2017

GEN-2016 Behavioural Insights Workshop - Lee McCauley

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 21 Jun 2017

Use of evidence in public policy 21 June 2017

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 21 Jun 2017

Superu and the Victoria University School of Government hosted a roundtable for senior officials and experts with Dr Sarah Morton and Andrew Kibblewhite, Head of the Policy Profession.

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.