Back to top anchor

Publication archive

DPMC publishes a diverse range of information. You can filter publications on this page, view the latest News and Notices, or use a keyword and advanced search options in our site-wide search.


Displaying 705 - 736 of 890

Panel Meeting Papers: 11 August 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 11 Aug 2015

Panel report to the Deputy Prime Minister: August 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 7 Aug 2015

Cabinet Paper - New Zealand Flag Referendums Orders: August 2015

Cabinet decisions
Issue date: 
Sat 1 Aug 2015

This paper seeks approval of two draft Orders in Council, the New Zealand Flag Referendums (First Flag Referendum) Order 2015, and the New Zealand Flag Referendums (Second Flag Referendum) Order 2015 (the Orders in Council), which will bring provisions of the New Zealand Flag Referendums Act 2015 into force.

Panel Meeting Papers: 30 July 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 30 Jul 2015

Panel Meeting Paper: 23 July 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 23 Jul 2015

Creating a Policy Heat Map – July 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 17 Jul 2015

Policy skills framework: Co-design workshop

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 24 Jun 2015

In this workshop we took the first steps towards co-creating a policy specific skills framework by describing the knowledge and skills of the modern policy professional.

Panel report to the Deputy Prime Minister: June 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 18 Jun 2015

Panel Meeting Papers: 17 June 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 17 Jun 2015

Legislation process templates

CabGuide
Issue date: 
Tue 16 Jun 2015

Legislation process templates

Writing Cabinet and Cabinet committee papers – process and requirements

CabGuide
Issue date: 
Tue 16 Jun 2015

Writing Cabinet and Cabinet committee papers – process and requirements

Listing Non-CabNet papers on agendas

CabGuide
Issue date: 
Tue 2 Jun 2015

Listing Non-CabNet papers on agendas

The Queen's Birthday Honours List 2015

Honours list
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Jun 2015
The Order of New Zealand

The Queen has been pleased, on the occasion of the celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, to make the following appointment to The Order of New Zealand:

Great Policy: Responsive today, shaping tomorrow – Andrew Kibblewhite speech to IPANZ

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 26 May 2015

Andrew Kibblewhite presented this IPANZ speech in his capacity as Head of the Policy Profession.

Regulatory Impact Statement - Budget 2015 package to address child material hardship in New Zealand

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 21 May 2015

Regulatory Impact Statement

Budget 2015 package to address child material hardship in New Zealand

Panel Meeting Papers: 5 May 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Fri 15 May 2015

Panel Meeting Papers: 29 April 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 29 Apr 2015

Panel Meeting Papers: 15 April 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 15 Apr 2015

Ministers' interests 2013-2014

Information release
Issue date: 
Wed 15 Apr 2015

Proactive release of information about management of ministerial conflicts of interest,
1 October 2013 – 30 September 2014

Policy Managers Forum – April 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 15 Apr 2015

Panel report to the Deputy Prime Minister: April 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 7 Apr 2015

Panel Meeting Papers: 26 March 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 26 Mar 2015

Cabinet Minute CAB Min (15) 9/14: Additional item: process for selecting the four alternative flag designs for the first referendum voting paper

Cabinet decisions
Issue date: 
Mon 23 Mar 2015

This Cabinet minute confirmed the number of flag designs to be included in the referendum.

Panel meeting Papers: 19 March 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Thu 19 Mar 2015

Appendix 1: New Zealand Flag revised timetable (subject to Cabinet decisions February 2015) - Cabinet Paper CAB (15) 23: Update on the process to consider changing the New Zealand Flag [February 2015]

Cabinet decisions
Issue date: 
Tue 3 Mar 2015

This appendix is a revised timetable for the New Zealand flag referendum held in 2015-16.

Panel Induction Pack: March 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 3 Mar 2015

Panel Meeting Papers: 3 March 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Tue 3 Mar 2015

The Policy Project: Narrative and direction of travel – Feb 2015

Resources
Issue date: 
Wed 25 Feb 2015

This paper outlines the  state of our policy system and suggests a direction of travel for ensuring our policy services are responsive today, help shape the future, and ultimately add value to the lives of New Zealanders.

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.