Back to top anchor
Ministerial Portfolio

Housing and Urban Development

Minister of Housing and Urban Development
Current Minister:
Hon Phil Twyford
Associate Minister:
Associate Minister of Housing and Urban Development
Current Associate Minister:
Hon Jenny Salesa

Family Benefits (Home Ownership) Act 1986
Home Ownership Savings Act 1974
Housing Act 1955
Housing Accords and Special Housing Areas Act 2013
Housing Assets Transfer Act 1993
Housing Corporation Act 1974
Housing Restructuring and Tenancy Matters Act 1992
Residential Tenancies Act 1986
Retirement Villages Act 2003
State Advances Corporation Act 1965
Unit Titles Act 2010
Weathertight Homes Resolution Services Act 2006

Last updated: 
Friday, 27 October 2017

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.