Back to top anchor
Ministerial portfolio

Diversity, Inclusion and Ethnic Communities

Minister for Diversity, Inclusion and Ethnic Communities
Current Minister:
Hon Priyanca Radhakrishnan

Responsibilities include supporting ethnic communities and working to maximise the benefits of diverity and inclusion for all New Zealanders.


The Ministry for Ethnic Communities (a departmental agency hosted by the Department of Internal Affairs) provides support for this portfolio.


Vote Internal Affairs

Last updated: 
Friday, 6 November 2020

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.