Back to top anchor
Ministerial Portfolio

Broadcasting, Communications and Digital Media

Minister of Broadcasting, Communications and Digital Media
Current Minister:
Hon Kris Faafoi
Crown entities: 

Broadcasting Standards Authority
NZ on Air
Radio New Zealand
Television New Zealand


Broadcasting Act 1989
Contract and Commercial Law Act 2017 (Part 4)
Postal Services Act 1998
Radio New Zealand Act 1995
Radiocommunications Act 1989
Telecommunications Act 2001
Telecommunications (Interception Capability and Security) Act 2013
Television New Zealand Act 2003
Unsolicited Electronic Messages Act 2007

Last updated: 
Friday, 27 October 2017

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.