Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(SOC) Cabinet Social Policy Committee

Meets weekly during sitting weeks
Terms of reference: 
To consider social policy and social investment issues, including education, health, justice and law and order, welfare reform, child poverty and vulnerable children.
Committee chair: 
Hon Amy Adams
Other members: 
Hon Tim Macindoe
Rt Hon Bill English
Hon Paula Bennett
Hon Steven Joyce
Hon Dr Jonathan Coleman
Hon Michael Woodhouse
Hon Anne Tolley
Hon Nikki Kaye
Hon Judith Collins
Hon Maggie Barry
Hon Paul Goldsmith
Hon Louise Upston
Hon Alfred Ngaro
Hon Nicky Wagner
Hon David Bennett
Hon Peter Dunne
Hon Te Ururoa Flavell
David Seymour MP

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.