Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(GOV) Cabinet Government Administration and Expenditure Review Committee

Meets fortnightly during sitting weeks.
Terms of reference: 
Consider strategic and policy matters relating to the public sector and government expenditure, including significant sector infrastructure and investment proposals (e.g. defence, schools, hospitals). Consider matters relating to local government and emergency management.
Committee chair: 
Hon Grant Robertson
Other members: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Hon Dr Megan Woods
Hon Chris Hipkins (Deputy Chair)
Hon David Parker
Hon Nanaia Mahuta
Hon Stuart Nash
Hon Peeni Henare
Hon Jan Tinetti
Hon Michael Wood
Hon Dr David Clark
Hon Meka Whaitiri
Hon Kieran McAnulty
Dr Deborah Russell MP

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.