Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(ENV) Cabinet Environment, Energy and Climate Committee

Meets fortnightly during sitting weeks
Terms of reference: 
To consider strategic and policy matters relating to the environment, climate change, sustainable energy use, natural resources, and resource management.
Committee chair: 
Hon David Parker
Other members: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Hon Grant Robertson
Hon Kelvin Davis
Hon Dr Megan Woods (Deputy Chair)
Hon Nanaia Mahuta
Hon Poto Williams
Hon Damien O'Connor
Hon Stuart Nash
Hon Willie Jackson
Hon Michael Wood
Hon Dr Ayesha Verrall
Hon Phil Twyford
Rino Tirikatene MP

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.