Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(EGI) Cabinet Economic Growth and Infrastructure Committee

Meets weekly during sitting weeks
Terms of reference: 
To consider policy issues relating to economic growth, trade, infrastructure, natural resources, local government, Auckland issues, and Canterbury and Kaikōura earthquake recovery issues.
Committee chair: 
Hon Steven Joyce
Other members: 
Rt Hon Bill English
Hon Paula Bennett
Hon Gerry Brownlee
Hon Simon Bridges
Hon Amy Adams
Hon Michael Woodhouse
Hon Anne Tolley
Hon Nathan Guy
Hon Todd McClay
Hon Dr Nick Smith
Hon Judith Collins
Hon Maggie Barry
Hon Paul Goldsmith
Hon Louise Upston
Hon Alfred Ngaro
Hon Mark Mitchell
Hon Nicky Wagner
Hon Jacqui Dean
Hon David Bennett
Hon Tim Macindoe
Hon Scott Simpson
Hon Te Ururoa Flavell

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.