Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(DEV) Cabinet Economic Development Committee

Meets weekly during sitting weeks.
Terms of reference: 
To consider strategy and policy relating to New Zealand's economic recovery from COVID-19 and building an inclusive, sustainable economy.
Committee chair: 
Hon Grant Robertson
Other members: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Hon Dr Megan Woods (Deputy Chair)
Hon Chris Hipkins
Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Hon David Parker
Hon Nanaia Mahuta
Hon Damien O'Connor
Hon Stuart Nash
Hon Willie Jackson
Hon Michael Wood
Hon Kiri Allan
Hon Dr David Clark
Hon Dr Ayesha Verrall
Hon Priyanca Radhakrishnan
Hon Meka Whaitiri
Hon Phil Twyford
Hon Kieran McAnulty
Rino Tirikatene MP
Dr Deborah Russell MP

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.