Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

(CPC) Cabinet Priorities Committee

Meets monthly during sitting weeks.
Applies to all portfolios
Terms of reference: 
Consider overall government priorities and major strategic issues. Consider significant issues as determined by the Prime Minister or Cabinet. Implementation aspects of these issues will be considered by the appropriate committee, once major policy directions have been set. Responsible for the overall co-ordination and delivery of the government’s priorities.
Committee chair: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Other members: 
Hon Grant Robertson (Deputy Chair)
Hon Kelvin Davis
Hon Dr Megan Woods
Hon Chris Hipkins
Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Hon Andrew Little
Hon David Parker
Hon Nanaia Mahuta
Hon Damien O'Connor
Hon Stuart Nash
Hon Michael Wood
Hon Kiri Allan

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.