Back to top anchor

Cabinet committee

COVID-19 Ministerial Group

The Ministerial Group will meet as required by teleconference and email.
Terms of reference: 
This Ministerial Group has been established by Cabinet to co-ordinate and direct the government response to the COVID-19 outbreak. The Ministerial Group has Power to Act to take decisions on the government response to COVID-19.
Committee chair: 
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern
Other members: 
Rt Hon Winston Peters
Hon Kelvin Davis
Hon Grant Robertson
Hon Chris Hipkins
Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Hon James Shaw

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.