Back to top anchor

Units, departments and programmes

Our business groups

DPMC's seven business groups have their own identities and expertise, brought together by our unique position at the centre of New Zealand's system of democratic government.

The seven business groups are:

For a detailed overview please see Units within DPMC.

Our programmes

Detailed overview of our programmes

Last updated: 
Monday, 9 January 2017

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.